For the God-Princesses! (Warhammer 40k thread).

chaotic-7

@Communist Starlight  
I’ve noticed that about the Orks too which is both funny and cool at the same time. How they basically act like a masssive die-hard group of soccer or rugby fans that completely loses their shit and litterly demolish anyone or anything that trash talks their favorite team.

I say this because I have seen raw footage of soccer riots in the past, it might sound funny at first, but it’s very, very brutal in truth.
DarkObsidian
Non-Fungible Trixie -
Twinkling Balloon - Took part in the 2021 community collab.
Ten years of changes - Celebrated the 10th anniversary of MLP:FiM!
My Little Pony - 1992 Edition
Economist -

Smiling Panzerfuchs 2.0

I have been playing Warhammer 40k since 1993, when the second edition was published in Germany. My neighbor and I joined together, he wanted to play Space Marines, so I took the Space Orks. But I had so much fun with them that I stuck with it.

Meanwhile I own besides Orkz also Imperial Army, Space Marines, Adeptus Sororitas, Grey Knights and an Orc fleet for Battlefleet Gothic. But everything Imperial is only small and insignificant to my huge orcish horde. Unfortunately I never really got around to painting or assembling much over the years. There are still complete sets of Ork battle tanks and fighta bommerz lying unpacked in some corner.

My little treasures include sourcebooks from the time of Rogue Trader such as Waaargh: Orks and lots of models from the second edition. My biggest goal is either to own a Gargant one day. I would love to build one from an old vacuum cleaner, but I will probably buy one sooner or later. ;-)
Castellan Fyor
Solar Supporter - Fought against the New Lunar Republic rebellion on the side of the Solar Deity (April Fools 2023).
Non-Fungible Trixie -

For the Emperor!
@DarkObsidian