I think I'm being harrassed by a mod!? 3 uploads deleted in 3 days!

*Rainbow Dash*
Perfect Pony Plot Provider - Uploader of 10+ images with 350 upvotes or more (Questionable/Explicit)
The End wasn't The End - Found a new home after the great exodus of 2012

I never use the forums as I’ve never really have a need too, but NOW I need to because this is getting out of control!
Please I need help!
I have been generating and uploading AI art for over 3 months now and other than the very first time of uploading more than 2 because i didn’t know about the limit there has been no problems and mind you now i have almost 200 AI art uploads under my belt so this aint my first rodeo and again have had no problems till now all of a sudden!
So the first incident was of course 3 days ago. I wake up to find one of the 2 uploads gone and there no notification or message as to why! So i had to hit the back button to get back to the page then hit reload to see its gone and for the reason why… rule #3 ghosting signature….I was like what!??? So my image had a tiny tiny ai generated signature in the bottom corner and you could barely see it. me personally who the heck cares but if its a rule fine what ever but the decent and common courtesy thing a person (mod) can do is just message me saying that the image cant have a ghost signature and it need to be fixed or it will be deleted so just resubmit a fixed version and i can merge it with the original post….. that would sound reasonable to me! but no, just a delete and silence!