yis anything brings the “Oops” page.
When an image is merged forward it keeps my likes and faves, But it doesn’t keep my subscriptions.Example: Image A is posted, and I upvote and subscribe to it, it gets 2 comments. Then a higher quality image is posted, Image B. When Image A is merged into Image B, my upvote gets moved over to the new image, but my subscription is not. Image B now gets another 18 comments, and I am not informed about them because my subscription was not moved to Image B when it was merged.Can that be fixed?
Two images tagged ‘monochrome’ showing up in the basic image listing, but I have it hidden in my filter. Strange part, it’s spoilering the images, not just outright showing it. >>520712 and >>520705 namely.Link The ‘spoilered’ thumbnails.Link Showing that the tag is indeed hidden, not spoilered. If it were spoilered, that’d be +S, not +H.I’m pretty sure this isn’t right at all.EDIT: Ok, another one showed up, and now an image tagged Traditional Art is behaving like it’s spoilered. The hell is going on?
Derpibooru costs over $25 a day to operate - help support us financially!