Looking for ERP partners thread [NSFW]

Sexyspike1990
Lunar Supporter - Helped forge New Lunar Republic's freedom in the face of the Solar Empire's oppressive tyrannical regime (April Fools 2023).

Anyone want to role play with me please message me ps I hope people like weight gain role play or sees role play and I want to know your kinks first
Artwolf1
Lunar Supporter - Helped forge New Lunar Republic's freedom in the face of the Solar Empire's oppressive tyrannical regime (April Fools 2023).
Artist -

Night Guard wolf
I wanted to apologize to everyone who is doing RP with me, for not replying for long time. I’m a student in University/college and can’t do RP nonstop, and I replying when I have time. But eventually I’m still replying.
If that doesn’t bother anyone, I’m open for mostly anything besides hsrd gore. Mostly doing vore. If someone have any request or idea, I will listen to you and we can figure something out.
Oh, and I don’t have a Discord.
Coltshan000

Looking for new rp partners, I usually play males as my primary character but I also am fine with playing other characters, NPCs, background rabble as an sort of narrator and GM capacity. I am a switch and can play a variety of pairings and scenarios, be it as monsters, beasts, the fairer or same sex, sci-fi, fantasy, post-apocalyptic, some modern scenarios, etc.
I am also able to do fandom based or inspired rp’s. This means I can do roleplays that are based off of video games, cartoons, anime, TV shows, etc. If I don’t know your particular fandom I am willing to learn it if it’s something that might interest me. For kinks, I’m willing to try most things as I’m quite flexible and I have few limits I can think of so I hope I don’t disappoint too much.