Looking for ERP partners thread [NSFW]

Background Pony #DE08
@Kicks24Sf
No he’s not. He only posts occasionally now, like he’s supposed to. As long as he’s not spamming he has just as much right to post here as anyone else. If it bothers you then just unsubscribe from this thread since you don’t even use it anymore.
Background Pony #41DA
@Kicks24Sf
At least he asks to roleplay (Without spamming like he used to do before.)…unlike people like you, who only come here to make fun of people who at are just trying to find other roleplayers.
But, i’m not here to tell you what to do…you do you what you want, buddy.
Sonar_Amethyst

I’m a submissive erper that enjoys Transformation and hypnosis of all sorts, i am looking for some dom’s that are not too busy and can rp a bit often and is willing to accept somepony who isn’t the best at replies and grammer. but you yourself are detailed and slow paced with the rp. I admit i’m not very good with long replies and sometimes my grammer is crap, i keep my part simple as a submissive/pet/bottom pony but i do enjoy a partner who knows their stuff. here is my F-list for those interested. https://www.f-list.net/c/serena%20mist
I am still available for rp’s if anyone is interested.
doctor

I am a changeling Griffen who is new in town and is looking for a guide and maybe more wink wink can anyone help with that?
Kanye West
Solar Supporter - Fought against the New Lunar Republic rebellion on the side of the Solar Deity (April Fools 2023).
Elements of Harmony - Had an OC in the 2022 Community Collab
Non-Fungible Trixie -
Preenhub - We all know what you were up to this evening~
Twinkling Balloon - Took part in the 2021 community collab.
My Little Pony - 1992 Edition
Friendship, Art, and Magic (2020) - Took part in the 2020 Community Collab
Dream Come True! - Participated in the MLP 9th Anniversary Event
Friendship, Art, and Magic (2019) - Celebrated Derpibooru's seventh year anniversary with friends.