Fertility Girls - EQG Pregnancy [SFW]

PacificSide18
A Really Classy Artist - 250+ images under their artist tag
Perfect Pony Plot Provider - Uploader of 10+ images with 350 upvotes or more (Questionable/Explicit)
Hard Work - Merited Perfect Pony Plot Provider badge with only their own art
The Power of Love - Given to a publicly verified artist with an image under their artist’s tag that has reached 1000 upvotes
An Artist Who Rocks - 100+ images under their artist tag
Artist -
Thread Starter - Started a thread with over 100 pages: Fertility Girls 1.5 [NSFW]

Shim-Shammer
Applejack: To be a part of a big family like mine is sometimes a burden. When we host family reunions on the farm it’s up to me, Big Mac and Applebloom to set up everything. Sometimes we have to start a month ahead of the party. Planners, food, tables, you name it, we get it. But when all is said and done, I’m glad I do what I do for a living. Holding up a family line of Apples is hard work but it always pays off in the end. kick Oo– looks down And that’s just a reminder that I’m another Apple helpin’ to make our family even bigger, ha ha. lifts shirt revealing an round, orange belly How’d you like them apple fritters, ‘lil guy? I bet they taste better than pickles, don’t they? looks back up Want to meet our newest member, Ted? Come here and have a chat with him. Doc says it’s gonna be a boy.
Angrybrony
Lunar Supporter - Helped forge New Lunar Republic's freedom in the face of the Solar Empire's oppressive tyrannical regime (April Fools 2023).
Roseluck - Had their OC in the 2023 Derpibooru Collab.
Perfect Pony Plot Provider - Uploader of 10+ images with 350 upvotes or more (Questionable/Explicit)
Elements of Harmony - Had an OC in the 2022 Community Collab
Non-Fungible Trixie -
Preenhub - We all know what you were up to this evening~
Twinkling Balloon - Took part in the 2021 community collab.
My Little Pony - 1992 Edition
Friendship, Art, and Magic (2020) - Took part in the 2020 Community Collab