MLP G5 Discussion and Speculation Thread

Background Pony #44C8
@Background Pony #2F39
makes sense but i always thought sprout would be the one with autism not that i stereotype its just im studying pshycology and he does seem to have some symtomes
Background Pony #1A6D
One more thing link to quote:
You can deny this chapter is legit and canon, because frankly so far there is no real separate canon to this series.
And it’s best to take it with a bit of salt.
Icicle Niceicle 1517
Stormfeather - For supporting the site
Strawberry Sunrise - For Patreon supporters
Tempest & Elizabat - Derpi Supporter
Artistic Detective - For awesome dedication to sleuthing out and maintaining artist tags and links
Silly Pony - Celebrated the 13th anniversary of MLP:FIM, and 40 years of MLP!
Shimmering Smile - Celebrated the 10th anniversary of Equestria Girls!
Lunar Champion - Led the charge of major battles for the New Lunar Republic, bringing swift and crushing defeat to the forces of the Solar Empire (April Fools 2023).
Flower Trio - Helped others get their OC into the 2023 Derpibooru Collab.
Crystal Roseluck - Had their OC in the 2023 Derpibooru Collab.
King Sombra - Celebrated the 10th anniversary of The Crystal Empire!

Ocs,Boops,Tickles&Memes
I mean IDW hasn’t really done any favours with canon before.
Also not really a fan of having something as big as showing why G4 Equetria feel being revealed via EU material instead of in the show itself.
Background Pony #1A6D
@icicle wicicle 1517
They probably didn’t think it would fit as a episode.
Though, I feel it could be mentioned in the show, if they wanted to.
I mean IDW hasn’t really done any favours with canon before.
👍
Ring Team
Silly Pony - Celebrated the 13th anniversary of MLP:FIM, and 40 years of MLP!
Lunar Supporter - Helped forge New Lunar Republic's freedom in the face of the Solar Empire's oppressive tyrannical regime (April Fools 2023).
Ten years of changes - Celebrated the 10th anniversary of MLP:FiM!